Contact

Please get in touch. We will be pleased to assist you.

Go to contact form

Newsletter

+49 89 68004 - 0
(Mon. to Fri., 8:00 am to 5:00 pm)

kontakt@pcs.com

PCS Locations

Service & Repair

Device Repair Order Form

+49 89 68004 - 666
Mon. to Thurs., 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri., 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Questions concerning DEXICON: dexicon@pcs.com

Questions concerning INTUS COM: intuscom@pcs.com

Other questions: support@pcs.com

Our partner

PCS works with approximately 100 software and system house partners from all over the world. They offer security solutions based on INTUS products and addressing all areas of production data collection and security technology.

Solution partner

Installation partner

Gold Partner

tisoware Gesellschaft für Zeitwirtschaft mbH

Address

tisoware Gesellschaft für Zeitwirtschaft mbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 52
72760 Reutlingen

Contact

Phone: +49-7121-9665-0
Fax: +49-7121-9665-10
Email: info@tisoware.com
Website: http://www.tisoware.com

Operating Systems

Windows 2000/2003, UNIX, Linux, IBM-AIX, HP UX

Applications

access control, workforce deployment, Mobile Datenerfassung, machine data aquisition, Manufacturing Execution System MES, cost center change, canteen data collection, Employee Self Service ESS, work scheduling, production data collection, ID card creation, staff work time logging, project time aquisition, tariff loading, time management, time recording via web, time recording with mobile, time recording, Workflow, video surveillance, fueling data collection, quality management QM, project time management, workforce management

ERPS

Others, SAP, Sage, Oracle, Microsoft SQL-Server, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, Microsoft Dynamics AX (Axapta)

Integrations

IBM-Lohn, Exact, DATEV, rexx systems, ISB, KHK, SAP, Sage, S+P, Paisy, P&I, Lexware

more

tisoware Vertriebs- und Support GmbH
Schottenring 16/2
AT - 1010 Wien

Fax: +43-1-53712-4000
Email: info@tisoware.at

Vertriebsbüro Bielefeld
Ritterstraße 19
DE - 33602 Bielefeld

Fax: +49 521 305 7979
Email: bielefeld@tisoware.com

Vertriebs- und Supportniederlassung Dortmund
Londoner Bogen 4
DE - 44269 Dortmund

Fax: +49 231912323-10
Email: dortmund@tisoware.com

Vertriebs- und Supportniederlassung Dresden
Am Brauhaus 8b
DE - 01099 Dresden

Fax: +49 351 883436-10
Email: dresden@tisoware.com

Vertriebsbüro Ellwangen
Sudetenstraße 7
DE - 73479 Ellwangen

Fax: +49 7961 5679-55
Email: ellwangen@tisoware.com

Vertriebsbüro Freiburg
Fronstraße 22a
DE - 79227 Schallstadt/Freiburg

Fax: +49 7664-5014-45
Email: freiburg@tisoware.com

Vertriebs- und Supportniederlassung Hamburg
Wendenstraße 8-12
DE - 20097 Hamburg

Fax: +49 40 23779-210
Email: hamburg@tisoware.com

Vertriebsbüro Mannheim
Seckenheimer Hauptstr. 92a
DE - 68239 Mannheim

Fax: +49 621 49606194
Email: mannheim@tisoware.com

Vertriebs- und Supportniederlassung München
Feringastr. 6
DE - 85774 Unterföhring

Fax: +49 89 90778396-10
Email: muenchen@tisoware.com

Your PCS Contact

Walter Elsner
CEO

Go to contact form