Contact

Please get in touch. We will be pleased to assist you.

Go to contact form

Newsletter

+49 89 68004 - 0
(Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm)

kontakt@pcs.com

PCS Locations

Service & Repair

Device Repair Order Form

+49 89 68004 - 666
(Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm)

Questions concerning DEXICON: dexicon@pcs.com

Questions concerning INTUS COM: intuscom@pcs.com

Other questions: support@pcs.com

Solution partner

PCS works with approximately 100 software and system house partners from all over Europe. They offer security solutions based on INTUS products and addressing all areas of production data collection and security technology.

Go to Partner Finder

Services

PCS offers a full range of services including security consulting, project planning and implementation, preventive maintenance, device repair and training.

Project planning.

A carefully planned project is the basic prerequisite for a successful conclusion. PCS will support you through all the stages of planning. A team of experienced project managers will work with you to develop possible solutions, create a project concept and professionally implement the tasks at hand.

Project planning

Consulting| Concept| Project planning

Project implementation.

A security solution often consists of products from PCS, its solution partners and third-party companies.

PCS can take on the role of the general contractor managing all the partner companies in the project, ensuring the integration with other systems and taking care of networking. Alternatively, PCS may act as a supplier for our partners implementing the project.

Project implementation

Installation | ID cards | Training

Woman with headset holding terminal shell in hand, obviously phoning with a customer.

Customer support.

Following the conclusion of your project, we will continue to support the products we have supplied and installed. Our ambition is your complete satisfaction with the deployment of our solution for the next ten years or more. Our customer support services include preventive maintenance, rapid replacement of defective devices and a competent service hotline.

Customer support

Maintenance | Repair| Service Centers

Success stories

Athrex’s new headquarters in Freiham, Germany, was completed in August 2014. A new logistics center was also erected in nearby Odelzhausen. The new buildings were to be protected by a comprehensive security system to prevent unauthorized access and criminal offenses such as burglary or theft.

Show Case Study

In 2008, the Bavarian State Ministry of the Interior started to implement the “BayZeit” duty planning and time management system across the German federal state of Bavaria. BayZeit had to be capable of handling the complex working time and shift models for the Bavarian State Police’s 37.000 staff. Working times were to be registered by electronic devices.

Show Case Study

Endress+Hauser has a worldwide presence in 37 countries. The entire group’s personnel master data is centrally managed in the company's computing center in Weil on the Rhine. Stringent security requirements had to be met at the group’s Sternenhof headquarters in Switzerland but also across all the other company locations worldwide.

Show Case Study

The Jochen Schweizer Arena attracts visitors 365 days a year with attractions such as bodyflying, indoor surfing and many more. The arena is accessible almost 24/7. Management was faced with the question how to protect the various areas against trespassing while ensuring convenient access for employees and third-party contractors.

Show Case Study

Since 2010 the Lemgo District Data Center (krz) has been cooperating with PCS in the area of data collection and implementing time management, access control and biometric security solutions customized to its municipal clients. Every solution is tailored to the individual client’s requirements.

Show Case Study

The Austrian Broadcasting Corporation (ORF) in Vienna relies on SAP ERP for its internal organization. To facilitate administration, the ORF looked for a time recording solution that could be integrated with SAP. The recording devices had also become obsolete and needed to be replaced with modern hardware providing an interface to SAP.

Show Case Study

Rentschler planned to re-organize time management and access control concurrently with the introduction of SAP in 2010. The wear-susceptible magnetic card technology was to be upgraded to a modern reading method, while time management was to be provided with an interface to SAP HCM.

Show Case Study

Under the motto “Always different” a full-service concept unique for the Frankfurt office market was developed for the high-rise tower. The innovative building was to be protected by a centralized people and vehicle access management system to be used with RFID combi cards. The complete outdoor area was to be put under video surveillance.

Show Case Study

Services of PCS Systemtechnik.

We support you all the way from consulting to maintenance. You are free to choose the service you need and would like to make use of.

  • Consultation

    We create a sustainable security concept for all your needs together with you.

    Consultation

  • Developing Concept

    Developing a comprehensive security concept can be a challenge. We'll gladly assist you.

    Concept

  • Project Planning

    Based on your security concept we create a detailed project plan.

    Project Planning 

  • Installation

    A professional installation is a prerequisite for a successfully use of software and years of trouble-free operation of the devices.

    Installation

  • Training

    To ensure a smooth start to the new system, we train your employees in all necessary skills.

    Training

  • Maintenance

    You have the choice: maintenance contracts, Software maintenance contracts, equipment service, remote maintenance, preventive maintenance. We’ll support you as you like.

    Maintenance

Your PCS Contact

Ulrich Kastner-Jung
Managing Director - Customer and Solution Center

Go to contact form
Ulrich Kastner-Jung, Geschäftsführer

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Zum Kontaktformular

+49 89 68004 - 0
(Mo. - Fr. 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr)

info@pcs.com

Service & Reparatur

Auftrag Gerätereparatur

+49 89 68004 - 666
(Mo. - Fr. 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr)

Fragen zu DEXICON: dexicon@pcs.com

Fragen zu INTUS COM: intuscom@pcs.com

Sonstige Fragen: support@pcs.com

Lösungspartner

Unsere europaweit ca. 100 Software- und Systemhauspartner bieten Lösungen mit INTUS-Produkten für alle Bereiche berieblicher Datenerfassung und Sicherheitstechnik.

Zur Partner-Suche

Services und Dienstleistungen

Sicherheitsberatung, Projektplanung und -umsetzung, Geräteservice oder präventive Wartung und Schulung gehören dazu.

Projektplanung.

Ein sorgfältig geplantes Projekt ist die Grundvoraussetzung für den erfolgreichen Abschluss. PCS unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer Planung in allen Phasen. Eine Gruppe erfahrener Projektleiter erarbeitet zusammen mit Ihnen Lösungsmöglichkeiten, erstellt ein Projektkonzept und setzt die gestellten Aufgaben professionell um.

Projektplanung

Beratung | Konzept | Projektierung

Projektumsetzung.

Eine Sicherheitslösung besteht oft aus Produkten von PCS, ihren Lösungspartnern und anderen Firmen.

PCS  kann in dem Projekt die Rolle des Generalunternehmers übernehmen, der alle Partnerunternehmen aussteuert, die Anbindung an andere Systeme übernimmt und sich um die Vernetzung kümmert. Wir sind aber auch in der Lage, als Zulieferer für unsere Partner zu agieren, die dann das Projekt umsetzen. 

Projektumsetzung

Installation | Ausweise | Schulung

Frau mit Headset hält Terminal-Oberteil in der Hand und telefoniert offensichtlich mit einem Kunden.

Kundenbetreuung.

Wir kümmern uns nach Abschluss des Projektes weiter um Ihre Produkte. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie die nächsten 10 Jahre oder länger zufrieden mit unserer Lösung arbeiten können. Zu unseren Dienstleistungen bei der Betreuung unserer Kunden gehören vorbeugende Wartung, ein schneller Ersatz für defekte Geräte und eine kompetente Hotline.

Kundenbetreuung

Wartung | Instandsetzung | Servicestützpunkte

Success Stories

Im August 2014 wurde die neue Arthrex Hauptniederlassung in Freiham fertiggestellt. Zudem entstand im nahen Odelzhausen ein Logistikzentrum. Die neuen Gebäude sollten vor unerlaubtem Zugang geschützt und mit einem umfassenden Sicherheitssystem gegen Delikte wie Einbruch und Diebstahl ausgestattet werden.

Case Study anzeigen

Das Staatsministerium des Inneren nahm 2008 die bayernweite Einführung des Dienstplanungs- und Zeitmanagementsystems "BayZeit" in Angriff. Für alle 37.000 Dienstkräfte der Bayerischen Polizei mit ihren komplexen Arbeitszeit- und Schichtmodellen musste BayZeit anwendbar sein. Die Arbeitszeit sollte durch elektronische Geräte erfasst werden.

Case Study anzeigen

Endress+Hauser ist in 37 Ländern weltweit vertreten, alle Personalstammdaten werden im Rechenzentrum in Weil am Rhein zentral gepflegt. Anspruchsvolle Sicherheitsanforderungen bestanden am Schweizer Firmenhauptsitz Sternenhof, aber auch für die weiteren Firmensitze des Unternehmens in aller Welt.

Case Study anzeigen

Mit Bodyflying, Indoor-Surfen und vielen anderen Attraktionen lockt die Jochen Schweizer Arena die Besucher an 365 Tagen im Jahr. Die Arena ist fast rund um die Uhr öffentlich zugänglich. Das Management stellte sich die Frage: Wie kann man die Bereiche vor unbefugtem Betreten schützen und für Mitarbeiter und externe Dienstleister diese unkompliziert zugänglich machen?

Case Study anzeigen

Seit 2010 kooperiert das krz mit PCS im  Bereich  Datenerfassung  und  realisiert  auf die kommunalen Kunden abgestimmte Lösungen für Zeitwirtschaft,  Zutrittskontrolle  und  biometrische  Sicherheit.  Dabei wird  immer  eine individuell auf  die  Anforderungen des  Kunden zugeschnittene Lösung realisiert.

Case Study anzeigen

Der Österreichische Rundfunk in Wien setzt für seine interne Organisation auf SAP ERP. Um die Verwaltung zu vereinfachen, suchte der ORF nach einer Zeiterfassung, die sich in SAP integrieren lässt. Auch für die in die Jahre gekommenen Buchungsgeräte wünschte sich der ORF neue Hardware mit moderner Oberfläche und einer Schnittstelle zu SAP.

Case Study anzeigen

Mit der SAP-Einführung 2010 plante Rentschler auch eine Neuorganisation der Zeitwirtschaft und Zutrittskontrolle. Dabei sollte die verschleißanfällige Magnetkartenlösung auf ein modernes Leseverfahren umgerüstet werden und die Zeitwirtschaft eine Schnittstelle zu SAP-HCM erhalten.

Case Study anzeigen

Unter dem Motto "Konsequent anders" wurde ein für den Frankfurter Büromarkt einzigartiges Full-Service-Konzept entwickelt. Das innovative Bürogebäude sollte zukünftig durch ein zentrales Zutritts-und Zufahrtsmanagementsystem geschützt werden, das mit RFID-Kombikarten genutzt werden kann. Das komplette Außengelände sollte mit Video überwacht werden.

Case Study anzeigen

Services der PCS Systemtechnik.

Wir unterstützen Sie von der Beratung bis zur Wartung. Wählen Sie frei, welchen Service Sie benötigen und in Anspruch nehmen.

  • Beratung

    Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstellen wir ein tragfähiges Sicherheitskonzept für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

    Beratung

  • Konzepterstellung

    Die Erstellung eines umfassenden Sicherheitskonzeptes kann eine Herausforderung sein. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei.

    Konzepterstellung

  • Projektierung

    Basierend auf Ihrem Sicherheitskonzept erstellen wir einen detaillierten Projektplan.

    Projektierung

  • Installation

    Eine fachgerechte Installation ist Voraussetzung für einen erfolgreichen Softwareeinsatz und einen jahrelangen, störungsfreien Betrieb der Geräte.

    Installation

  • Schulungen

    Um einen reibungslosen Einstieg in das neue System sicherzustellen, schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter in allen notwendigen Skills.

    Schulungen

  • Wartung

    Bei uns haben Sie die Wahl: Wartungsverträge, Software-Pflegeverträge, Geräte-Service, Fernwartung, präventive Wartung.

    Wartung

Ihr PCS Ansprechpartner

Matthias Kleemeier
Vertriebsleiter

Zum Kontaktformular
Matthias Kleemeier, Vertriebsleiter PCS Systemtechnik